Search Shop

Shopping cart


Cart empty

Login Form

REMY - The Other Side

FLAC 16 bit / 44,1 kHz
With shipment Download for 0,00 €
Sales price 10,00 €
Price / kg:

Release: 11 April 2020


1. A Different View
2. Everything is Distraction
3. The Perfect Dream
4. Lost in Reality

Composed and produced by Remy Stroomer.

“Everything is Distraction”: Drums and percussion by Bas Broekhuis.

“Lost in Reality”: Lyrics written by Joost Verhagen.
Vocals by Judith Wesselius and Joost Verhagen.

Recorded and mixed by Remy Stroomer between March 2018 and February 2020 at Exhibition of Dreams, IJmuiden.

Mastered by Wouter Bessels, February 2020.

Photography by Nausikaä de Blaauw.

Artwork and lay-out by Remy Stroomer.


Virtual products for sale

REMY - The Other Side (FLAC).zip

REMY - The Other Side (FLAC).zip


There are yet no reviews for this product.