Search Shop

Shopping cart


Cart empty

Login Form

The Return of Planet X

With shipment Download for 0,00 €
Sales price 10,00 €
Price / kg:

Release: 21 October 2017


1. Movement I - Orbits of Planets
2. Movement II - Apogee
3. Movement III - Nibiru’s Orbit
4. Movement IV - Anunnaki
5. Movement V - Perigee
6. Movement VI - Nibiru Cataclysm
7. Movement VII - After the Deluge


“The Return of Planet X” was performed live at the Grote of St.Bavokerk in Haarlem, The Netherlands, May 19th, 2012.

Movements I-V
Conceived, composed and produced by Remy Stroomer.

Performed by:
Remy Stroomer (synthesizers, grand piano)
Wouter de Ruyter (violin)
Dick Bijlsma (violin)
Martine De Ket (cello)

Movement VI
Improvised and performed by:
Remy Stroomer (synthesizers, grand piano, C.Müller Organ)
Ron Boots (synthesizers, grand piano)
Eric van der Heijden (synthesizers, C.Müller Organ)
Harold van der Heijden (percussion)

Movement VII
Composed and produced by Remy Stroomer.

Based on “Movement II”, originally performed by:
Wouter de Ruyter (violin)
Dick Bijlsma (violin)
Martine De Ket (cello)


There are yet no reviews for this product.